

Mahindra Presents BAJA SAEINDIA 2019



TEAM ID	COLLEGE NAME	TEAM NAME	STATE	PRESENTATION & VIVA SCORE (Out of 90 marks)	BONUS POINTS (Out of 10 marks)	TOTAL SCORE (out of 100 marks)
19002	Shri Vishnu Engineering College For Women (Autonomous)	Team E-Ziba Racers	Andhra Pradesh	68.18	10	78.18
19007	Aditya Engineering College	Falcons Strategy	Andhra Pradesh	50.57	10	60.57
19012	Rvr & Jc College Of Engineering	Falcon Racers	Andhra Pradesh	59.30	6	65.30
19014	Gitam University	Varaha Racing	Andhra Pradesh	63.87	1	64.87
19016	Raghu Engineering College	Raghutrailblazers	Andhra Pradesh	43.28	0	43.28
19017	Srkr Engineering College	Jatayu3.0	Andhra Pradesh	44.56	10	54.56
19021	Chandigarh College Of Engineering And Technology	Team Flash	Chandigarh	54.47	4	58.47
19023	Government Engineering College Raipur	Positron	Chattisgarh	60.45	10	70.45
19036	Institute Of Technology, Nirma University	Team Stallions	Gujarat	81.09	10	91.09
19039	Hasmukh Goswami College Of Engineering	Adhri	Gujarat	62.14	0	62.14
19047	Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University	Team Sovereign	Gujarat	68.50	7	75.50
19049	Indian Institute Of Technology Gandhinagar	Moksha	Gujarat	59.13	1	60.13
19056	Birla Institute Of Technology, Mesra	Team Aveon Racing	Jharkhand	76.09	10	86.09
19070	B.V.Bhoomaraddi College Of Engineering And Technology	Team Concept Green	Karnataka	65.95	4	69.95
19075	Reva University	Aryan Racing	Karnataka	63.14	4	67.14



Mahindra Presents BAJA SAEINDIA 2019



		ALINDIA 2013	y vii tuai <i>Dr</i>	PRESENTATION & VIVA	BONUS POINTS	TOTAL SCORE
TEAM ID	COLLEGE NAME	TEAM NAME	STATE	SCORE (Out of 90 marks)	(Out of 10 marks)	(out of 100 marks)
19081	Srinivas Institute Of Technology	Team Site Racing	Karnataka	45.03	6	51.03
19094	College Of Engineering Trivandrum	Team Herakles	Kerala	71.29	5	76.29
19096	Scms School Of Engineering & Technology	Rapidez Racing	Kerala	53.25	0	53.25
19100	Adishankara Institute Of Engineering And Technology	Ac Dc	Kerala	57.87	2	59.87
19103	Samrat Ashok Technological Institute Vidisha	Nishnaat	Madhya Pradesh	52.30	0	52.30
19111	Technocrats Institute Of Technology & Science	Tuff Enough	Madhya Pradesh	36.97	1	37.97
19112	Acropolis Institute Of Technology And Research, Indore	Acrostreak	Madhya Pradesh	53.46	3	56.46
19117	Technocrats Institute Of Technology (Excellence)	Trailblazer	Madhya Pradesh	15.43	1	16.43
19119	Acropolis Technical Campus	Acro Racerz	Madhya Pradesh	59.32	0	59.32
19144	Sinhgad College Of Engineering	Team Kraftwagen	Maharashtra	72.68	1	73.68
19155	Sanjivani College Of Engineering Kopargoan	Team Hawks	Maharashtra	72.20	2	74.20
19158	Amrutvahini College Of Engineering, Sangamner	Team Ashwavega'S	Maharashtra	53.91	5	58.91
19164	R C Patel Institute Of Technology, Shirpur	Team Invictus	Maharashtra	51.99	2	53.99
19167	Deogiri Institute Of Engineering & Management Studies	Team Vidyutashwa V.4	Maharashtra	70.22	6	76.22
19182	G.S. Mandal'S Marathwada Institute Of Technology, Aurangabad	Team Squadron	Maharashtra	70.00	10	80.00



Mahindra Presents BAJA SAEINDIA 2019



TEAM ID	COLLEGE NAME	TEAM NAME	STATE	PRESENTATION & VIVA SCORE (Out of 90 marks)	BONUS POINTS (Out of 10 marks)	TOTAL SCORE (out of 100 marks)
19183	Walchand College Of Engineering	Aaryans	Maharashtra	55.39	5	60.39
19190	Modern Education Society'S College Of Engineering	Gyrfalcons	Maharashtra	71.46	9	80.46
19192	Csmss Chh. Shahu College Of Engineering	Team Samskara	Maharashtra	62.39	1	63.39
19213	Kiit Deemed To Be University	Juggernaut Skyline Racing	Odisha	52.00	1	53.00
19244	St. Joseph'S College Of Engineering	Inferno Racing 2.0	Tamil Nadu	53.98	0	53.98
19249	Ramco Institute Of Technology	Team Ritzy	Tamil Nadu	48.38	5	53.38
19250	Sri Sairam Engineering College	Team Evega	Tamil Nadu	61.20	6	67.20
19251	Sri Sairam Institute Of Technology	Supernova	Tamil Nadu	64.46	9	73.46
19263	Vel Tech High Tech Dr. Rangarajan Dr. Sakunthala Engineering College	Aventador E Racers	Tamil Nadu	46.59	0	46.59
19271	Srm Institute Of Science And Technology Kattankulathur	The Elecruisers	Tamil Nadu	52.60	10	62.60
19272	Nandha Engineering College	Gearing Racers	Tamil Nadu	28.57	1	29.57
19279	Chennai Institute Of Technology	Yaalee V3.0	Tamil Nadu	51.21	5	56.21
19280	Panimalar Institute Of Technology	Falconracers	Tamil Nadu	58.56	0	58.56
19282	Hindustan Institute Of Technology And Science (Deemed To Be University)	Stalwartz E-Racing	Tamil Nadu	56.79	1	57.79
19285	Rajalakshmi Engineering College	Team E-Forza	Tamil Nadu	61.37	0	61.37



mahindra Presents BAJA SAEINDIA 2019



TEAM ID	COLLEGE NAME	TEAM NAME	STATE	PRESENTATION & VIVA SCORE (Out of 90 marks)	BONUS POINTS (Out of 10 marks)	TOTAL SCORE (out of 100 marks)
19288	Saranathan College Of Engineering	Team Flux	Tamil Nadu	55.30	10	65.30
19289	Panimalar Engineering College	Primemovers	Tamil Nadu	26.30	1	27.30
19290	Bannari Amman Institute Of Technology	Fuego Rapidozz	Tamil Nadu	20.86	2	22.86
19304	Veltech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala R&D Institute Of Science And Technology	Mudtrailerz	Tamil Nadu	54.72	7	61.72
19310	B V Raju Institute Of Technology	Offroaders5.0	Telangana	43.42	5	48.42
19318	Cmr College Of Engineering & Technology	Team Raiden 2.0	Telangana	68.27	10	78.27
19324	Gitam	Trident 2.0	Telangana	59.65	3	62.65
19338	Hindustan College Of Science & Technology	Team Thunderbirds	Uttar Pradesh	56.53	0	56.53
19341	Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology	Monereco Motorsports	Uttar Pradesh	38.40	0	38.40
19350	College Of Technology Pantnagar	Cotmokrats	Uttarakhand	33.67	2	35.67
19351	Mckv Institute Of Engineering	Mcvians	West Bengal	55.51	2	57.51







eBAJA SAEINDIA 2019 - Virtual BAJA - Scores

TEAM ID	COLLEGE NAME	TEAM NAME	STATE	PRESENTATION & VIVA SCORE (Out of 90 marks)	BONUS POINTS (Out of 10 marks)	TOTAL SCORE (out of 100 marks)
19054	Manav Rachna Educational Institutions (Formerly Mriu)	Team Cool Runnings	Haryana	Scores Withheld		
19298	T.J.S. Engineering College	Ag Fiery Forwarders	Tamil Nadu	Scores Withheld		

Note:

Scores of few teams are being withheld due to pending Collegiate Club formation.

In case team has formed the Collegiate club, kindly contact your respective alumni coordinator for clarification.

BAJA OC reserves the right to disqualify the team due to inability in forming SAEINDIA Collegiate Club.